Ah another week off coming up!

image

image

image

Pretty animals from tropical world, so hot and steamy I couldn’t take too many photos (plus I was with work so shouldn’t really). My last shift before my week of annual leave and it went pretty well. Time to chill out now you never know I might manage to relax, clean my house and actually see some of my friends!
I just thought I’d do a quick post from my phone tonight before I try to get some sleep πŸ™‚
Hope you like the photos I love that place and all the animals it made me feel so happy and peaceful there.

13 thoughts on “Ah another week off coming up!

  1. Thanks for sharing the lovely photos, all too cute.
    I’m glad the day went well, and you have the week off.
    Time for some well earned rest and some pampering for you, young lady!
    Hope you had some good sleep, and love to you β™‘

    1. I wish I could have taken more…I’ll have to see if I can go on my own time when I can feel free to take as many as I like and just hover around with the birds watching them fly.
      Thank you Elvin lady! I didn’t get as much sleep as I would like…but at least I don’t need to worry about being tired at work because of it πŸ™‚ Love to you too beautiful one xoxox

Leave a Reply

