Not up to human contact

As anyone who knows me on facebook can attest to recently, I’ve been avoiding human contact of the electronic variety as it was messing with my head a little. On top of work it was too much.

But in lieu of my writing a post, of me torturing you with my whingeing rambling I thought I’d post a video. It spoke to me (as so many of Tim Minchins songs do)

One thought on “Not up to human contact

  1. My favourite song of his. Ever. When I saw him perform this live with his orchestra I am not too ashamed to say I cried.

Leave a Reply

